Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Roland R. from Fresno, CA on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best place in Fresno/Clovis"
5 star rating
Jim N. from Fresno, CA on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen is highly effective and very experienced in Auto Care the most professional and experienced Shop in Fresno"
5 star rating
Karlos L. P. from Fresno, CA on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy, and personal"
5 star rating
Sam T. from FRESNO, CA on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Rasmussen to anyone for anything."
5 star rating
Jim N. from Fresno, CA on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You have the reputation as the best shop in Fresno"
5 star rating
Taylor P. from Fresno, CA on 9/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing work! Rasmussen Auto Repair is great at communication. As a young female, it is hard to be taken seriously. The team communicated the issues with my car in an easy to understand way. They worked with my warranty company and made sure everything was taken care of. Great service and people!"
5 star rating
Rich M. from Clovis, CA on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My first visit was fine. But all I had was a LOF and air cleaner replacement, so I can't really tell the depth of experience in the shop. Looks like the shop can work on older cars OK. .Saw an Olds 442 in one bay. Lots of extra (used?) auto parts and accessories stacked in each bay."
5 star rating
Sharron T. from Fresno, CA on 7/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That coming home through Kettleman City, I had cool air. Yay"
5 star rating
Sharron T. from Fresno, CA on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"When my husband, George was alive and had the business he always used Rasmussen's for repairs of the shop vehicles, as well as our personal vehicles. I trust the company and really like the family and personnel."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My expiriance with this business was exceptional! The staff was very professional and treated me like I was the only customer requiring attention. (I was treated like a family member and felt extremely comfortable discussing my question regarding my vehicle). (My family is large and we all have always trusted and enjoyed each other's company)."
5 star rating
Joanne L. from CLOVIS, CA on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My husband's family has always gone to Rasmussen's, and we have continued because we know we will receive quality work, dependable advice, and caring customer service. We recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Fr Jim P. from FRESNO, CA on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful to work with"
5 star rating
Dave P. from FRESNO, CA on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best at what they do. They get the job done right at a fair price."
5 star rating
Patricia M. from Fresno, CA on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they have an excellent reputation and are honest with their customers."
5 star rating
Ben & Leanna B. from FRESNO, CA on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That they are very nice people and very accommodating to a person's needs by giving us a ride home and a ride back to pick up the car. They explain what is wrong, what needs to be done and an estimate of cost. Was thrilled to find out they are a STAR TEST STATION and was able to do the repairs and get my smog certificate all in one stop .Just got my car back yesterday but so far it is running beautifully and a lot quieter. Feel a lot safer on the road now."
5 star rating
Sally L. from FRESNO, CA on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super! Awesome!"
5 star rating
Marc J. from CLOVIS, CA on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We own 5 cars from 5 different decades starting from a 53 ford F100 to a 2013 Prius. Rasmussen Auto Repair is the only place we take our babies. No matter the make or the year of your vehicles Rasmussen Auto Repair is the place for you."
5 star rating
Leonard H. from FRESNO, CA on 1/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Using Rasmussen auto repair for 20 years"
5 star rating
Jim R. from Clovis, CA on 11/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, good mechanics and guaranteed work"
5 star rating
Mark R. from FRESNO, CA on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best in the Valley. Nicest people. Most experienced mechanics."
5 star rating
Roland R. from Fresno, CA on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They take care of their customers and review the work they do with their customers."
3 star rating
Victoria S. from Fresno, CA on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff."
5 star rating
James M. from CLOVIS, CA on 11/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and friendly people. Great experience and skill in diagnosing car issues. Thorough approach to repairs -- not just "parts changers". Fair pricing."
5 star rating
Karen C. from Coarsegold, CA on 11/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen Auto has highly skilled and professional technicians; Rasmussen stands behind their service; the staff are always polite and friendly. Rasmussen has provided quality service of my vehicles for over 30 years."
5 star rating
Dave P. from Fresno, CA on 9/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Greg V. from Fresno, CA on 7/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"When our AC broke 2 hours into our cross country road trip, we were pretty disappointed. Rasmussen diagnosed the problem right away and completed the work on time and on budget. They made a bad situation better with truly excellent customer service. Could not recommend more highly."
5 star rating
Alan H. from Fresno, CA on 5/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We were totally pleased with the work, attention to details and response to our questions"
5 star rating
Alyssa S. from Fresno, CA on 5/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen Auto is an awesome family business that treats every customer like family. I trust their advice and judgment, and I know they are not trying to rip me off. My family and I have been taking our vehicles here for years, and we will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Beverly G. from Fresno, CA on 5/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and professionalism cannot be matched by any other repair shop."
5 star rating
Rosalie C. from Fresno, CA on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen Auto repair's quality of work is Excellent, I highly recommend them to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Marc J. from Fresno, CA on 5/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The only place I go to service/repair my 67 Camaro"
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Fresno, CA on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them and value their advice and work."
5 star rating
Jesse V. from Fresno, CA on 4/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jesse V. from Fresno, CA. Rasmussen Auto Repair, Inc., is the BEST and most TRUSTWORTHY expert Auto Repair in the Fresno County. Since 2009, Rasmussen Auto Repair has demonstrated the highest standards of professionalism, honesty, and integrity in maintaining and repairing my automobiles. Rusty and Company, have ALWAYS provided excellent customer service, expert analysis on the repairs, honest estimates and prices, and expedient turnaround times on the repairs. Their team of experienced world-class technicians have serviced my autos from everything to complex mechanical solutions to basic maintenance service, and always fixing the problem with precision, the first time. On February 26th, 2015, I brought my car in for repair service, without any concerns, because I know I can count on an extraordinary team of professionals that have become my trusted friends in resolving my automobiles issues. Finding professional excellence in a top notch Auto Repair Team is difficult to find, and important to everyone. The people at Rasmussen Auto Repair really do care about delivering quality service, they are consistently honest and respectful, and go the extra mile in service and repairs for your vehicle. Excellent service you can trust. What business does that anymore? Rasmussen Auto Repair, Inc., truly does deliver all these services! Thanks, Rasmussen Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Karen C. from Fresno, CA on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen Auto has been repairing my vehicles for over 30 years. They always provide excellent service, and the staff and employees are always polite and friendly."
5 star rating
Zac T. from Fresno, CA on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"100% honest. Rasmussen does quality work, but more importantly, they're in it fit the long haul, so they're always honest about what you do AND DON'T need. I can always trust Rasmussen to tell it like it is."
5 star rating
Fred L. from Fresno, CA on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen Auto Repair is an awesome place. The work is always done well, priced fairly, and done with perfection. The work is top notch and the customer service is excellent. I never have to worry when I drop off my car. I know it will be fixed right and I have complete trust in them. They are a shop that is known for honesty and integrity. Finding an excellent mechanic is important to everyone, and there is no better mechanic that Rasmussen Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Lisa C. from Fresno, CA on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everything about Rasmussen's is excellent"
5 star rating
Lee E. from Fresno, CA on 1/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, Honest, Fair, Reasonable"
5 star rating
Beverly G. from Fresno, CA on 1/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"There is no better to place to take your vehicle for reliable, honest service."
5 star rating
Milburn "curtis" B. from Fresno, CA on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would and I have sent people to you. Most recent was Richard Lazrus with his '30 Model A and his 2002 Chevy PU."
5 star rating
Leonard H. from Fresno, CA on 11/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Servicing my cars over 20+years"
5 star rating
Gladys R. from Fresno, CA on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"THE VERY BEST SERVICE AND EMPLOYEES ATTITUDE IS OUTSTANDING!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 11/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, very competent, very quick, very friendly and easy to do business with."
5 star rating
Lee E. from Fresno, CA on 10/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, honest, treat you fairly, highly knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Beth S. from Fresno, CA on 9/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're very friendly and seem to be very reliable and competent."
5 star rating
Jeffrey G. P. from Fresno, CA on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen Auto Repair does high quality work, their prices seem reasonable, and most importantly, they are honest. They don't try to find more work than is necessary."
5 star rating
4832 E Butler Apt B Fresno Ca 9. from Fresno, CA on 7/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Personable, friendly, responsive, quick."
5 star rating
Michael M. from Fresno, CA on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussens's have been providing quality repairs at fair prices since I met in the 70s .. Honest people with old time values"
5 star rating
Tom Cabezut J. from Fresno, CA on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I regularly recommend folks to head over. For over 30 years you guys have been providing exceptional service to our family. Every repair is backed up and if there are ever issues they are resolved timely and satisfactorily (issues are very rare however)."
5 star rating
Fr. Jim P. from Fresno, CA on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I like the people"
5 star rating
Ric A. from Fresno, CA on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. Honest and straight forward."
5 star rating
Rebecca Bartsch B. from Fresno, CA on 3/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest. Reliable service. Like a family."
5 star rating
Kevin M. from Fresno, CA on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I received high-quality, dependable work/auto repairs, and honest and upright service. The people here are terrific, and it was obvious from the get-go that they are very experienced and know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Kevin M. from Fresno, CA on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest people. They will correctly diagnose the problem(s) - and fix them - where no one else can."
5 star rating
John H. from Fresno, CA on 3/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First Class they make you feel like Trusted Friends are doing the work for you. I continue to recommend them to anyone who has a car problem. Thanks For The Extra Effort."
5 star rating
Alyssa S. from Fresno, CA on 3/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Rasmussen Auto Repair is personable and will not take advantage of you. All of the work that I have had done, as well as my family, has exceeded our expectations. We are family friends of the Rasmussens, but we continue to bring our cars here because of the exceptional service."
5 star rating
Randy N. from Fresno, CA on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very honest. work guaranteed. great value and very professional. long time customer."
5 star rating
Stacy from Fresno, CA on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest opinions and guranteed work"
5 star rating
Karen C. from Fresno, CA on 11/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, honest, friendly, knowledgeable and fast and accurate service in a reasonable time"
5 star rating
Marc J. from Fresno, CA on 11/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great value, professional service"
5 star rating
Allen from Fresno, CA on 9/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"always gives upfront honest repairs"
5 star rating
Mark T. from Fresno, CA on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Competent, courteous, and go beyond the call of duty. Rusty was so good as we contemplated the repair of our 2000 Odyssey - whether it was worth doing. The best shop I've been to in Fresno."
5 star rating
Rebecca B. from Fresno, CA on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It is like being in a small town where you are immediately recognized when you come in the door! I have confidence that I will receive the best of service & I do!I I so appreciate their honesty."
5 star rating
Lisa C. from Fresno, CA on 7/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen continues to exceed my expectations!p"
5 star rating
Marc J. from Fresno, CA on 6/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The only place to go"
3 star rating
Paul Mc M. from Fresno, CA on 6/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"i'm sorry to say after all the work that was done on my car, i didn't make it back to missouri. it broke down in stroud, oklahoma. I do want to thank you for letting me make payments on my final bill and i will be sending you a check in the amount of two hundred dollars .if that is ok with you. may you and your staff have a safe & pleasant day, yours truely, Paul McMillan"
5 star rating
David M. from Fresno, CA on 3/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My grandfather gave me his Ford pickup shortly before he passed away. Being fortunate to always have a new car under warranty, I had no clue where to take his pickup for a full service. The online reviews of Rasmussen Auto Repair were great and they have a website that allows online appointments, just like my big car dealer does! Plus they are family owned, which means alot to me since I worked in my family business for 30 years. They were friendly, professional and prompt. I feel the quality of work far exceeds the dealer service."
5 star rating
Rebecca T. B. from Fresno, CA on 12/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Your service has always been honest & exemplary."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 12/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen's solves problems and provide good service!"
5 star rating
Leonard. H. from Fresno, CA on 12/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best service for meny years"
5 star rating
Michael P. from Fresno, CA on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"the best place to go for the best results"
5 star rating
Mike L. from Fresno, CA on 11/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service and honest prices"
5 star rating
Margaret S. from Fresno, CA on 11/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Rasmussen's to ANYONE. I would, and have, tell anyone that everyone there is friendly, honest and reliable. When I leave there with my car I leave with peace of mind, knowing that the best job possible has been done by their very professional and knowledgeable mechanics. That's a great feeling! Margaret Stavers"
5 star rating
Fr. James P. from Fresno, CA on 11/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good service. Good feedback. Friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Robert F. from Fresno, CA on 10/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"THEY STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK!!!"
5 star rating
Ja from Fresno on 10/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They can do the job & do it well! & they back up their work!"
5 star rating
Darrell W. from Fresno, CA on 9/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"friendley, reliable, mechanics know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Karen C. from Fresno on 8/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen has provided my family with excellent work and courtesy service for many years."
5 star rating
Lisa C. from Fresno, CA on 7/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are better than the best because they are absolutely trustworthy."
5 star rating
Robert L E. from Fresno, CA on 7/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Rasmussen's auto is the place to go if you want a quality job done by highly trained repair technicions at an affordable price I am a retired Marine SSGT and it is a pleasure to have served a Country(USA) that has citizens like the Rasmussen's I am a Marine till i die and it is because of people like them that i will always be glad that i had a chance to serve this Country thank you so much and GOD BLESS Semper Fidelis that means ALWAYS FAITHFUL Take care and thanks again Robert L Evans lll"
5 star rating
Mike L. from Fresno, CA on 7/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your car cared for"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Fresno, CA on 7/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, honest people the Rasmussen family and their crew are. I drive an eight year old pick-up and it's starting to need some repairs and Rasmussens experience gives me the confidence I want that the repair is done right. They stay after the problem till it's completely solved, and fixed correctly. Older vehicles offer more challenges and Rasmussens's never back down from a challenge."
5 star rating
Marc J. from Fresno, CA on 7/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, great service"
5 star rating
Laurad from Fresno on 6/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen's Customer Service is Excellent, They are Extremely Honest, and have always gone out of there way to be kind and helpful to me and my family."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Fresno, CA on 6/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen's do quality work in a timely manner and keep you up to speed of what was done and any other unseen work that your vehicle might need. Very honest and helpful people."
5 star rating
Sharon B. from Fresno on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest reliable and willing to make things right."
5 star rating
Ken from Fresno on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Allen from Fresno, CA on 5/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are ALWAYS upfront & honest"
5 star rating
Margaret S. from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"How efficient and honest they are. I found them on Angies List where they had high scores."
5 star rating
Mike L. from Fresno, CA on 5/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service reasonable price"
5 star rating
Patrick G. S. from Fresno, CA on 4/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen's Auto Repair are a thorough,prompt and professional business. I Highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Mike M. from Fresno, CA on 4/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Honest, Knowledgeable, and they explain to you in simple English what is/was wrong with your vehicle and how it was fixed or what it will take to get you back on the road. No " Mumbo-Jumbo Space Shuttle Talk ", just the simple facts. As Joe Friday on Dragnet used to say, " Just the facts " ! I highly recommend Rasmussens, and I like the tall skinny guy a lot."
5 star rating
Leonard. H. from Fresno, CA on 4/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in Fresno"
5 star rating
James P. from Fresno, CA on 3/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and wonderful people to work with."
5 star rating
James M. from Fresno, CA on 3/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We have always had positive experiences with your company's service and repair work. This experience includes many different vehicles and dozens of work orders."
5 star rating
Rosalie C. from Fresno, CA on 2/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You can look all over Fresno, but you'll never find a more reliable, trustworthy , experienced repair shop, They have kept my car running many years."
5 star rating
Feleena S. from Fresno, CA on 2/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The only place to take your car is Rasmussen."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno on 1/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent prompt service; consumer confidence is high; unsolved problems are reworked without any hassle."
5 star rating
J A. from Fresno, CA on 1/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They get on job, and get it done!"
5 star rating
Penny O. from Fresno, CA on 12/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, dependable, reasonable. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Stacy from Fresno on 12/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended and great customer service!!!"
5 star rating
Joyce W. from Fresno on 12/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service, can handle any problems, very friendly office and tecks."
5 star rating
Joyce W. from Fresno, CA on 9/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service, they stand behind there work"
5 star rating
Lisa C. from Fresno, CA on 9/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"they are trustworthy all the time they give professional, personal service"
5 star rating
Karen C. from Fresno, CA on 9/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Many years of quality repair work and the people at Rasmussen are honest and friendly."
5 star rating
Norm, Brigit And Katrina L. ( Vancouver, B. from Fresno on 9/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"We are so very grateful to you for your extraordinary help, generosity and expertise. We are very lucky to have ended up in your care! Thank you for everything."
5 star rating
Sharon B. from Fresno, CA on 8/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a patron of Ramussen Auto Repair for forty years and have never been dissatisfied with their workmanship. This family owned/operated company seems to pride itself on giving quality and honest service."
5 star rating
Byron & Shirla W. from Fresno, CA on 8/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The thing that I like most about Rassmussen is as a women I am talked to and treated with all the respect that a woman deserves. They explain everything so I can understand it."
5 star rating
Ric A. from Fresno, CA on 8/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The are honest about the repairs needed, and they fix it right the first time. They will point out future problems that can be fixed before it becomes a large expensive issue."
5 star rating
Dan A. from Fresno, CA on 8/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and thorough"
5 star rating
Darrell W. from Fresno, CA on 8/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, customer friendly"
5 star rating
Frederick L. from Fresno, CA on 7/31/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Rasmussen Auto Repair is integrals, honest, does a great job, stands behind their work, and Rusty is a great guy."
5 star rating
James M. from Fresno, CA on 7/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent people who do what they promise, when they say they will, at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
John A. from Fresno, CA on 7/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They do it right the first time.....if not they will make it right!"
5 star rating
Sam T. from Fresno, CA on 7/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Rasmussen Auto Repair unconditionally."
5 star rating
Darrell W. from Fresno, CA on 7/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service, friendly staff, repairs usually done in one day"
5 star rating
Robert F. from Fresno, CA on 6/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE VERY REPUTABLE AND STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK!!!"
5 star rating
Generation Painting, I. from Fresno on 6/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, Friendly staff, and always in a timely manor!"
5 star rating
Cary Y. from Fresno, CA on 5/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They do it right..."
5 star rating
Darrell W. from Fresno, CA on 5/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service, friendly staff, best in town"
5 star rating
Robert S. from Fresno, CA on 5/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I am very satisfied with all aspects of my dealings with your shop!"
5 star rating
Anthony P. from Fresno, CA on 2/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, professional, and reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Tammy B. from Fresno on 2/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would strongly encourage them for work well done, thorough diagnosis and repair as well as amazing people I trust them to do what's needed advise appropriately and guarantee the work."
5 star rating
Kevin C. from Fresno, CA on 1/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Not necessarily the cheapest, but reliable, honest, and they get the problem fixed right the first time."
5 star rating
Dan A. from Fresno, CA on 1/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Family owned, been in business for decades, very knowledgable obviously, quick service."
5 star rating
Darrell W. from Fresno, CA on 1/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and great service, work completed on time"
5 star rating
Mike B. from Fresno, CA on 1/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in town and I trust them"
5 star rating
Marc J. from Fresno, CA on 1/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"By far the best customer service I have encounter."
5 star rating
Rebekah J. from Fresno, CA on 12/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They were able to help us right away and are very trustworthy and do a good job."
5 star rating
Cary & Regina T. from Fresno, CA on 12/11/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I've always recommended Rasmussen Auto Repair to all who have approached me about their automotive repair or maintenance needs. I have especially enjoyed referring clients who have experienced difficult diagnostic problems that have not been solved elsewhere. In addition, the shop is cost conscious and the customer service is beyond outstanding!"
5 star rating
Darrell W. from Fresno, CA on 12/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"friendly staff, great service and car problems solved."
5 star rating
Kevin D. from Fresno, CA on 12/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I can't tell you the amount of times that Rasmussen has save me money. They could very easily have told me that I needs brakes when I didn't but instead they are telling me that I have more time or that my brakes are still under warranty. I trust what they tell me and know that they stand behind the work that they do!"
5 star rating
Curtis B. from Fresno, CA on 11/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I am new to Rasmussen Auto Repair, but throughout the years I have heard good things about your shop. You always seem to take care of the problems that arise in owning an automobile. I bought a Motor Home from one of your customers, Jake sent me there to get the smog check and had good things to say about your shop. I own a few vehicles and from time to time I need something done and will definitely call on you when I have a problem I can't take care of myself. I try and keep my vehicles in good working order. Thanks again, see you again one of these days. Curtis Bittle."
5 star rating
George R. from Fresno, CA on 11/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Rasmussen know what they are doing and seem to enjoy what they do."
5 star rating
Steve & Marjorie D. from Fresno, CA on 11/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Ron and Rusty are honest and stand behind their work. They work very hard to find the problems the first time and tell you up front what your options are after looking at your vehicle. If there is any kind of problem after repair, they are quick to stand up to their portion and take care of it with minimal and possibly no charge to the customer. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good mechanic in the Fresno area."
5 star rating
Marjorie D. from Fresno, CA on 11/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your car repaired. Excellent service and they stand behind what they service."